Organizing committee

Henrik Andrén

henrik.andren@slu.se

Chairperson organizing committee. Department of Ecology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Anders Lundvall

Anders.Lundvall@Naturvardsverket.se

Swedish Environmental Protection Agency

Anke Fischer

Anke.Fischer@slu.se

Department of Urban and Rural Development, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Anne-Marie Dalin

Anne-Marie.Dalin@slu.se

Department of Clinical Sciences, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences 

Bodil Elmhagen

Bodil.Elmhagen@jagareforbundet.se

Swedish Association for Hunting and Wildlife Management

Fredrik Widemo

Fredrik.Widemo@slu.se

Department of Wildlife, Fish, and Environmental Studies, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Göran Ericsson

Goran.Ericsson@slu.se

Department of Wildlife, Fish, and Environmental Studies, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Henrik Uhlhorn

henrik.uhlhorn@sva.se

Swedish National Veterinary Institute

Petter Kjellander

Petter.Kjellander@slu.se

Department of Ecology, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Contact

Academic Conferences
Universities in cooperation Karolinska Institutet, SLU and Uppsala University
Phone: +46 18 67 20 59 or +18-671003
E-mail: nkv2022@akademikonferens.se

Important dates

Call for Abstracts: September 1, 2021
Abstract submission deadline: October 31, 2021
Notification to authors: Early December, 2021
Presenter registration deadline: December 21, 2021
Early bird registration deadline: January 18, 2022

Organised by